Kaiserreich Update #8

Click here to return to the index.

This update is super short, but still spans quite a few months.

Japan drives a hard bargain but I manage to secure a deal for blueprints.

Flint revolts, but is quickly under my control again.

I am luckily spared from a war with Ottoman Empire.

I say luckily, because I’m now at war with two of the most powerful nations in the world! Oh, bugger. My forces are nowhere strong enough to cover all fronts of this war. Austria is probably in the brownest position right now, right next to Germany as it is.

Oh, and Feng Republic chose to betray Japan, with one of its divisions in Washington DC, hence the odd message. Another event had those troops desert, though.

Leave a Reply

